Uncategorized

Welcome to Hooks, Yarn, & Cats!

Hi there! I’m Amber, the designer behind HY&C. I’m just beginning to publish so check back often as I’ll be constantly adding patterns, printables, and more! I will be adding all sorts of fun things like free patterns, premium patterns, access to private content, CALs, and so much more. I hope you’ll join me on this journey!

Hooks Yarn & Cats is all about taking simple crochet stitches and techniques to make elegant and useful items that you will love and will love to make.

While you’re here you can:

What to expect from my designs and this site…

My designs will always be easy. They are focused toward beginners and those who, like me, love to learn new stitches. You can sign up to test for me or visit my store on Ravelry and browse some of my designs and patterns.

I love crochet and love to help people learn, so I decided to combine the two and Hooks Yarn & Cats was born. I hope you enjoy looking around, and feel free to message me if you have any questions or would like to order a unique commissioned piece.

Leave a comment